Monthly Billing, Cancellation, and Refund Policies

charges and collects in advance for use of the Pymebot SaaS software service. All services rendered are non-refundable. Once a customer selects a subscription plan and provides billing information during or before a purchase of a paid subscription, will calculate a pro-rated amount with the first payment due on signing and thereafter on the 30th day of the month. Your billing cycle runs on the 30th day of every month thereafter until canceled. All subscriptions monthly and yearly renew automatically on the last day of the expiration month until officially canceled in writing. Customers can cancel anytime by emailing a notice to [email protected]. Customers will receive an email from confirming that their subscription to the Pymebot SaaS service has been canceled.

 

Important: No refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and the customer is responsible for payments of all such taxes, levies, or duties. The fees that charges for the monthly or yearly software services exclude taxes, phone, and internet access charges, as well as other data transmission charges. Any currency exchange settlements are based on the customer’s agreement with the payment method provider. To be clear: these taxes and charges are the customer’s responsibility.

To sign up for a monthly or yearly subscription plan to, the customer must provide with a valid credit card as a condition to subscribing to the software service. Even if the customer intends on paying every month with a debit card or PayPal account, requires a valid credit card on file as a condition of subscribing in order to ensure the all of the many pay-per-use features offered within Pymebot SaaS can and will be paid for at the time of use. Furthermore, reserves the right to change or modify its fee structure and introduce new charges with at least 15 days prior notice to the customer.

Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their subscription plan at any time. The upgrade or downgrade will take effect within next 24 hours of request. If can accommodate an upgrade sooner, we will bill your pro-rata. The chosen method of billing will automatically be charged the new subscription rate with new billing cycle. With regards to downgrades on a subscription, does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of software service.